Fieldfare Rural Development Network (Governance Board)

David WebbThe Fieldfare Development & Governance Board (also known as the Local Action Group:

Private sector representatives: Rural businesses, farmers, private woodland owners & individuals

David Webb - Chair. Rural business owner, National Chair of Rural & Tourism Policy Committee & Branch Chair, Southampton Branch, Federation of Small Businesses. Member of Wessex Rural Farming Network, LEADER representative Enterprise M3 LEP Rural Group

Mike Ridout - formerly Dean of Higher Education, Sparsholt College, Chair Wessex Rural and Farming Network, Member of Enterprise M3 LEP Rural Group

Claire Fargeot- Farmer and rural business owner 

Gareth Jones - Retail Advisor

Andy Hickman - owner Beverley Court Farm Enterprises

Robin Edwards - representing landowners and countryside businesses, member of Enterprise M3 Rural Group

Teresa Phillips - Landowner & accountant

Fieldfare LEADER programme working group

This group manages the selection process for allocating RDPE funds through the LEADER approach. The group will meet six times a year. Members are trained to assess funding applications and manage public funding

Programme Team

Ken Brown - RDPE LEADER Programme Manager

Jo Anderson - RDPE LEADER Programme Officer  

Elliot Prior - Apprentice Project Assistant

  • East Hampshire District Council
  • RDPE Funded by
  • Winchester City Council
  • zFacebook
  • zTwitter

© 2009-2015 Winchester City Council